News & Events > Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019

TERM 1

Friday 1 February
Term 1 Commences
All students return
Classes commence at 8:35am

Monday 11 March
Labour Day Public Holiday
College closed

Friday 5 April
Term 1 Concludes
Students dismissed at 3:10pm

TERM 2

Tuesday 23 April
Term 2 Commences
Classes commence at 8:35am

Thursday 25 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday
College closed

Monday 10 June
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
College closed

Thursday 27 June
Term 2 concludes
Students dismissed at 3:10pm

TERM 3

Monday 15 July
Term 3 Commences
Classes commence at 8:35am

Wednesday 14 August
Staff Professional Learning Day
No classes

Thursday 19 September
Term 3 concludes
Students dismissed at 3:10pm

TERM 4

Monday 7 October
Term 4 Commences
Classes commence at 8:35am

Monday 4 November
Staff Professional Practice Day
College Closed

Friday 29 November
Last day of the College year for Years 10 and 11
Students dismissed at 3:10pm

Thursday 5 December
Last day of the College year for Years 7 - 9
Students dismissed at 3:10pm
College administration office open until Friday 20 December

follow us to be in the know