Contact Us > College Contacts

The College values the three way partnership between parents, students and staff as pivotal to educational success and, as such, commit ourselves to supportive communication and goal sharing.

COLLEGE LEADERSHIP

PrincipalKate Dishonprincipal@msj.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal
(Wellbeing)
Steven Mifsudsmifsud@msj.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal
(Learning and Staff)
Joanna De Bonojdebono@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of Catholic IdentityDanielle Fairthornedfairthorne@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of StudentsStacey Bourkesbourke@msj.vic.edu.au
Business ManagerNoel Kennedynkennedy@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of Pedagogy and InnovationAdam Gonzalezagonzalez@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of Learning ResourcesFran Dorganfdorgan@msj.vic.edu.au

ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Student absences should be reported by telephoning Reception on 8398 2000 by 8:30am on the day of the absence.

ReceptionMichelle Mouratidis
Tracey Atchinson
Ph 8398 2000reception@msj.vic.edu.au
I.T. HelpGlen Waite
Tahlia Davis
Adam Manoussakis
Nami Perera
Ph 8398 2005helpdesk@msj.vic.edu.au
Fees & PaymentsHeather RinaldiPh 8398 2001fees@msj.vic.edu.au
EnrolmentsCollege RegistrarPh 8398 2007registrar@msj.vic.edu.au
Sports Co-ordinatorSue SofarnosPh 8398 3226 ssofarnos@msj.vic.edu.au

If you need to contact the College about a wellbeing or learning issue, please contact your child's Learning Mentor or Wellbeing Leader in the first instance. Please click below for a comprehensive contact list.

2019-Learning-Mentors-Contact-List

follow us to be in the know