Contact Us > College Contacts

The College values the three way partnership between parents, students and staff as pivotal to educational success and, as such, commits ourselves to supportive communication and goal sharing.

COLLEGE LEADERSHIP

PrincipalKate Dishonprincipal@msj.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal
(Wellbeing)
Steven Mifsudsmifsud@msj.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal
(Learning and Staff)
Joanna De Bonojdebono@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of Catholic IdentityAndrea Grantagrant@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of Student WellbeingStacey Bourkesbourke@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of Learning DiversityDanielle Fairthornedfairthorne@msj.vic.edu.au
Director of Pedagogy and InnovationAdam Gonzalezagonzalez@msj.vic.edu.au
Business ManagerDanny O'Malleydomalley@msj.vic.edu.au

IT SUPPORT (Technology Support)

  1. For assistance, please email; helpdesk@msj.vic.edu.au
  2. You will be issued with an electronic ticket
  3. An IT team member will contact you to make an appointment to drop off or collect the laptop or an IT member will make an appointment for your child to come into the IT office.
I.T. HelpGlen Waite
Tahlia Davis
Adam Manoussakis
Nami Perera
Ph 8398 2005helpdesk@msj.vic.edu.


ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Student absences should be reported by telephoning Reception on 8398 2000 by 8:30am on the day of the absence.

ReceptionMichelle Mouratidis
Tracey Atchinson
Ph 8398 2000reception@msj.vic.edu.au
Fees & PaymentsHeather RinaldiPh 8398 2001fees@msj.vic.edu.au
Enrolments (Registrar)Sherri CollinsPh 8398 2007registrar@msj.vic.edu.au
Learning Resource CentreSarah HuculakPh 8398 2024lrc@msj.vic.edu.au

If you need to contact the College about a wellbeing or learning issue, please contact your child's Learning Mentor or Wellbeing Leader in the first instance. Please click below for a comprehensive contact list.

Learning Mentors & House/Year Level Leaders

follow us to be in the know